Chinese Japanese
  • 1993-1999

    Gradually standardize business Yang Tong euryajaponica export business, and vigorously develop Yang Tong euryajaponica cultivation base, artificial cultivation and intensive operation, professional management, unconventional development, agricultural industry to create a "company + base + farmers" as the main body of the new mode of development, become the industry the impact of powerful enterprises, Yang Tong euryajaponica exports at the top, occupy a larger share of the market in japan;

  • 1999~2005

    The development of enterprise strategic adjustment, try capital operation, began to diversify, cross regional business, expand the industrial scope, establish a "hundred years off" concept of development, gradually build up the development pattern across things, connecting the north and south, and overseas, formed to canned fruits and vegetables, fruit drink, fresh cut flowers, leaves, real international trade the development of real estate industry, high growth enterprises;

  • 2006-2013

    Continue to grow the flower industry, set up a branch in Beihai, Guangxi, the acquisition of a professional service flower collection network, is committed to creating a nationwide large-scale flower network sales and service platform. 2012 has invested heavily built chrysanthemum cultivation facilities in China Precision Intelligent Greenhouse in Yunnan Kunming, these measures make the company have a flower production season cultivation, a week can be balanced in export, in the forefront of the domestic co

  • 2015-10-29

    Three sets of landing nets landing three new board, creating a new board of China Internet flower companies precedent! Flower set network using multi platform development strategy, has become the largest and most professional flower orders trading center, which owns flower set net (www.ourbloom.com), flowers, incense and beauty (www.songhua.com) network (www.87290008.com) a number of flower business platform, the formation of B2B, B2C, online auctions, cross-border transactions, the four main business secto

  • 2016- now

    In the future, group will integrate the resources of enterprises, and strive to achieve the "Fomdas" listing, adjustment of enterprise management and operation, and actively from product management to capital management field development, and strive to build the domestic first-class, world-renowned multinational group of modern agricultural products.

英文 日文
  • 1993-1999

    逐步规范经营杨桐柃木出口业务,并大力发展杨桐柃木人工种植培育基地,集约运作,专业化经营,超常规发展,创建了以“公司+基地+农户”为主体的农业产业化新型发展模式,成为行业中影响力强大的企业,杨桐柃木出口量在日本市场占据较大份额;

  • 1999~2005

    调整企业发展战略,尝试资本运作,开始多元化、跨地域经营,拓展产业范围,树立“百年丰岛”发展理念,逐步构筑起了横跨东西、连接南北、纵横海外的发展格局,形成了涉及果蔬罐头、果蔬饮料、鲜切叶切花、国际贸易、房地产开发等产业,企业高速成长; 

  • 2006-2013

    持续壮大花卉产业,在广西组建北海分公司,收购了专业服务花店的花集网,致力于打造一个覆盖全国大型花卉网络销售服务的平台。2012年投巨资在云南昆明建成我国菊花种植设施精密的智能化温室大棚,这些举措使得公司花卉生产具备了反季节栽培,每周可均衡出口,在国内同行中处于前列;

  • 2015-10-29

    花集网登陆新三板,开创了中国新三板互联网鲜花企业的先河!花集网采用多平台发展战略,已成为国内最大、最专业的花卉订单交易中心之一,旗下拥有花集网(www.huaji.com)、送花网(www.songhua.com)、好香美(www.87290008.com)等多个花卉商务平台,形成B2B、B2C、网络拍卖、跨境交易四大主营业务板块。

  • 2016-至今

    面对未来,集团将整合企业资源,努力实现“丰岛股份”上市,调整企业管理与经营,积极由产品经营向资本经营领域跨跃,努力打造国内一流、世界知名的现代农产品跨国集团。